No active subscriptions
Monday 22 Oct 2018
  • default style
  • blue style
  • green style
  • red style
  • orange style




The EAMSA along with sponsoring institutions offers several awards annually. The award recipients are recognized at the EAMSA annual conference.

In 2003, Palgrave Macmillan kindly agreed to endow an award for the best paper at the EAMSA annual conference. All of the accepted competitive papers are eligible for the award. In addition other awards are made on a regular basis.

Login Form

Follow us